Reviews

Filter By:
Elite Gap Trading

Amazingly Good Seminar. Nick does it again.. He provides a very elegant methodology to trade morning gaps. I consider this to be a must take seminar, as gaps are very profitable to trade IF you know how to trade them. I learned about strong versus weak gaps, how to figure out targets and stops, support levels, etc. ALL with VERY specific rules. I cant stress enough how clear and elegant the methodology he provides in his seminar.

Posted by KhaosTrader
Wednesday, April 23, 2014, 12:24AM ET

Elite Gap Trading

Awesome class Nick! Thank you for taking time away from your family to help mine! I've only been here with ITMS a month and this is my 3rd class! What's that say? The material you learn from the will start to transform you to a profitable trader! I was able to immediately put the Gap Trading techniques I learned to work the very next day... and profit! This is the real deal folks! Like I mentioned earlier in my two prior reviews, I am taking time away from my family to tell you that you need to sign...up...now! Quit being taken advantage of by the big market makers... Do this for your family, for yourself, and pass this wealth of knowledge down to your kids!

Posted by Marc P
Tuesday, April 22, 2014, 07:04PM ET

Elite Keys To Unlimited Success (Part 2)

You need to take the Elite Keys class NOW! I immediately SAVED myself several thousand dollars by applying the techniques I learned here.... the very next morning! This material is nothing short of Gold. I cannot stress enough how amazed I am with Gareth and his passion for sharing his knowledge with you and I. No doubt, a gifted teacher. Like I mentioned in my review of part 1, I am taking time away from my family to tell you that you *MUST* take this class. I've only been here a month and just finished my 3rd class last night (Morning Gap Trades). Once you take part 1, you *will* understand why you can't trade without the PPT methodology and why I am committed to learning everything I can from Nick and Gareth. Take the classes, learn the material, sign up for the Research Center, make money!

Posted by candlewax
Tuesday, April 22, 2014, 06:36PM ET

Methodology Revealed: PPT Strategies (Part 1)

Make this investment for YOURSELF. I'm not here to sell you by a review, I am taking time away from my family to tell you that .....you...must...do...this...... What I've learned here so far is making a difference for mine.. After taking this, it was clear that I HAD to take all of the webinars. Nick is awesome! His passion for sharing his material with intelligent investors is undeniable. It's obvious he's doing this for *you* so that you will not be taken advantage of by the big boys. What you will learn here is NOT taught anywhere else. There is so much to take from this and apply to your portfolio, *right now*. Tired of trading stocks just to watch them reverse on you (I was)? It's not tomorrow's newspaper but the insight you will gain from the PPT methodology will serve you very well.

Posted by candlewax
Tuesday, April 22, 2014, 06:01PM ET

Research Center

TY Gareth- IBB trade generated 171% in call option profits!! You and Nick are the best!

Posted by MBD
Tuesday, April 22, 2014, 04:20PM ET

Submit Your Review

Rant & Rave Blog

No Futility In Utilities

Wednesday, April 23, 2014, 12:35PM ET

The utility sector has been one of the best performing sectors of 2014. The XLU is up over 10% YTD and currently yields about 3.45%. Utilities are perceived to be a safe sector that does not reflect risk taking.

Read More
InterCloud Systems: A Stock I Have My Eye On...But Did Not Buy Yet

Wednesday, April 23, 2014, 12:33PM ET

This small cap stock intrigues me for many reasons. While recent earnings were poor, their growth is impressive to say the least, in one of the hottest sectors in the market.

Read More
Will Tech Stocks Trigger A Market Sell?

Wednesday, April 23, 2014, 12:02PM ET

$AAPL and $FB will release their earnings. Do those numbers really matter to traders? As a technical trader, I look to the charts to tell the future

Read More
View All

Chief Market Strategist Twitter Feed

Follow Me On Twitter
Disclaimer: All comments made by InTheMoneyStocks, LLC and its subsidiaries, instructors, and representatives are for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice regarding the purchase or sale of securities, or any other financial instrument of any kind. Please consult with your financial adviser before making an investment decision regarding any securities mentioned herein. InTheMoneyStocks, LLC and its representatives assume no responsibility for your trading and investment results. All information on the website was obtained from sources believed to be reliable., but we do not warrant its completeness or accuracy, or warrant any results from the use of the information. InTheMoneyStocks, LLC, its employees, representatives and affiliated individuals may have a position or effect transactions in the securities herein and or otherwise employ trading strategies that may be consistent or inconsistent with the provided strategies. Trading of any type involves a very high degree of risk. Futures and Options trading are not suitable for all investors. Past results are not indicative of future results. InTheMoneyStocks, LLC, its subsidiaries and all affiliated individuals assume no responsibility for your trading and investment results.